Endorse Karen to join the growing list!

The Victory Fund

Susan Lee, Maryland State Senator District 16

Craig Zucker, Maryland State Senator District 14

John McCarthy, State’s Attorney for Montgomery County

Barbara Meiklejohn, Clerk of the Court for Montgomery County (retired)

Doug Gansler, Former Attorney General of Maryland

Joseph Griffin, Montgomery County Register of Wills

Darren Popkin, Montgomery County Sheriff

Jud Ashman, Mayor of Gaithersburg

James Ruspi, Mayor of Laytonsville

Peter Fosselman, Former Mayor of Kensington

Mahasin El Amin, Clerk of the Court for Prince George’s County

Scott Poyer, Clerk of the Court for Anne Arundel County

Sherise Kennard, Clerk of the Court for Kent County

Kathy P. Smith, Clerk of the Court for Calvert County

Charles E. Barkley, Maryland House of Delegates, District 39 (retired)

Loretta E. Knight, Clerk of the Circuit Court for Montgomery County (retired)

Molly Ruhl, Clerk of the Circuit Court for Montgomery County (retired)

Neil Harris, Council Vice President, City of Gaithersburg

Ryan Spiegel, Gaithersburg City Council Member

Lisa Henderson, Gaithersburg City Council Member

Gabe Albornoz, At-Large County Council Member




“I know what it takes to successfully operate the Clerk’s Office and I continue to lead the impressive and dedicated staff that work in the Clerk’s Office at the Circuit Court.”